WGC Leadership Team

2022 Officers and Committee Chairs

Karen Owens, President

Jan Simms, Vice President, Awards

Jan Holm, Secretary

Cheryl Kautzer, Treasurer

Laura Singleton, Auditor

Liz Adams, Big Sister Program

Jean Meadows, Club Reporter, 50-50

Kathy Zumbro, Closest to the Pin

Marylin Garris, Communication

Georgeann Seymour, Courtesy

Ronnie Nelson, Handbook, Membership, Hole-in-One

Marianne Smythe, Handicap

Ellen Shelley, Match Play Madness

Bonnie Martineck, Nominations

Brenda Alexander, NWA Representative

Sue Jacobson, Pairings

Robyn Wolters, Past President

Lisa Vines, Photographer

Amy Parker, Publicity

Laurie Schoenbaum, Rules

Dori Clement, Scoring

Gayle Placial, Special Events Coordinator

Bonnie Crow, Special Events-Social

Patty Walker, Sponsorship

Sher Barns, Website